Clinicians have the choice to add or remove any health product,
either individually or often in bulk, to their patient discount
pages whenever they would like.
Therefore, FrontrowMD defines a product as being “shared” or as a
“Clinicians’ Choice” if that specific product is included in their
personalized page and if those clinicians indicated on their
“Getting Started” form that they intend to make their page
available to patients.
This can include leaving out Savings Cards with QR codes that link
to the page, regardless of the number of products they keep or
remove, how thoroughly they review each product, and the number
of patients who choose to visit these pages.
This is different from a clinician recommending or prescribing
this product to an individual patient, which clinicians are often
less comfortable doing because of liability concerns.
Clinicians instead often appreciate being able to choose to share
a product on their page that is broadly available to all
patients.
When you click on “Preview” below, you’ll be taken to a filtered
view of those clinicians’ personalized pages, so you can confirm
they included this product.
While there, you can even download the “Getting Started” form they
submitted by clicking “Confirm” in the full list of clinicians.
Only patients of these clinicians can shop on that page.